Click here to request a login account for this site
Rooster Image
Upcoming Events
Date Time Duration Location  
 Candidates still needed for next women Cursillo, April 24-27
04/24/201407:30 PM3 daysShalom House Retreat Center

The next women's weekend still needs candidates, so if you are planning on
inviting anyone or have someone thinking about going on this weekend, please
try to finalize things. CVCC

 
 Ultreya - OLBS, West Point
04/25/201407:30 PM2 hrOur Lady of the Blessed Sacrament: West Point

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR OUTLYING PARISHES. Ultreyas need  your presence. Ultreyas are where Cursillo friends meet or make new Cursillo friends. If you don't come, you will be missed. Please join with friends to make a night of it.  BABECHICKS are especially encouraged to attend.  Snacks are appreciated. Witness is Greta Kruger and SD is Jeannine Commander.

Links
 National Cursillo Website
 United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
 Catholic Greeting Cards
 Adobe Acrobat - free download for PDF files
 The Diocese of Richmond
 The Vatican
Announcements
Contact List
ContactTitleEmail
Deacon Bob GiovencoCVCC 
Clay & Brady BeveridgeCVCCbradyclay@mindspring.com
Dick CommanderCVCC Co-Chairs cmdrdick@comcast.net
Jeannine CommanderCVCC Co-Chairs jdcmdr@comcast.net
Kathy HautCVCCkhaut@comcast.net
Judy KeslerCVCCjakesler2@yahoo.com
Mary & Joey LangfordCVCC & Cook Teams Sacred Heartlangfordmajo@aol.com
Cris PondCVCC & Group ReunionCEPond@gmail.com
Bob StraubCVCC & Treasurerstraubrj@comcast.net
Jane & Mike Walsh Precursillo-applicationsprecursillo09@yahoo.com
Rob & Faith Grubbs4th Day & 1st Friday Ultreyasrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Robin BandinoSupplies and storeroom & Shalom House coordinatorrbandinorn@verizon.net
Trisha PotterNewslettertrishaniermeyerpotter@yahoo.com
Dan & Mary MartinNewsletter distributionDan.Martin1@verizon.net
Lee Ann BentonWebsite Coordinatornetsirfirgal@msn.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palancacatvalle@comcast.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart motel coordinatordsfisher@ft.newyorklife.com
Russ WislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com
Janet HasenfusEmmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@juno.com
Documents
 Sponsoring a Candidate
 Weekend Dates
 Directions to Churches
 Street addresses for frequently visited churches
 Cursillo Application and Info
 April 2014 Rooster Review