Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 

Announcing, with great joy, the women's formation team for the May 17-20 weekend that will be held at Shalom House.  The team formation process begins on February 10th.  Please keep the team in your prayers.

 

Formation Team
Name Church
Carolyn Clarke (Rectora) St. Mary of the Annunciation
Lisa Aberle St. Edward the Confessor
Robin Bandino St. Paul
Peggy Beningo St. Mary of the Annunciation
Brady Beveridge Epiphany
Sue Brim St. Mary of the Annunciation
Neilann Brown St. John Highland Springs
Theresa Cammarata St. Paul
Kaitlin Cox Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
Gigi Curtain Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
Penny Geary St. Mary of the Annunciation
Candy Parker Holy Rosary
Trisha Potter St. Michael
Tina Sebak St. Mary of the Annunciation
Valerie Sparks St. Mary of the Annunciation
 
Spiritual Direction Team
Name Church
Fr. David Stanfill Holy Rosary
Jane Walsh St. Ann, Ashland
Mike Walsh St. Ann, Ashland
 
 

Announcing, with great joy, the women's formation team for the July 12 - 15 weekend that will be held at Sacred Heart, New Bohemia.  The team formation process begins on April 8th.  Please keep the team in your prayers during their 4-month formation process.

Formation Team

Pam Harris, Rectora, Holy Rosary

Mary Hayes, Asst. Rectora, St. Edward

Luz Straub, Archangel, Sacred Heart New Bohemia

Beth Lohr, Epiphany

Paula Flynn, St. John Neuman

Barbara Schaedel, St. Gabriel

Donna Greene, Epiphany

Angie Cash, St.Paul

Bethany Petro, Sacred Heart Bohemia

Kelly Rusz, Epiphany

Colleen Robinson, St. Gabriel

 

Spiritual Direction Team

Deacon Bob Straub, Sacred Heart New Bohemia

Lynn DiChristina, St. John Neumann

Colette Burns, Epiphany

 

 
 

Meal support volunteers are needed for the Women's Cursilo Weekend scheduled for May 17-20 at Shalom House.  Shalom House provides the meals, but they need kitchen helpers at each meal time to assist with meal preparation and clean-up. Volunteers are needed for these meals with the arrival times being an approximation since the weeekend schedule has not been finalized.

Friday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteer needed)

Friday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Friday Dinner: 3:30 pm (one volunteers needed)

Saturday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteers needed)

Saturday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Saturday Dinner: 3:30 pm (one volunteers needed)

Sunday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteer needed)

Sunday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Please e-mail or call Kaitlin Cox to volunteer:

Phone: 804-516-4704

Email: kcox@richmonddiocese.org

CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Ramon Fiol2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorramon_fiol@msn.com
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinMember at Largesingingmary@msn.com
Joel NuckolsMember at Largejnuckols@collegiate-va.org
Cris PondSecretaryCEPond@gmail.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com