Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioMember at Largemaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioMember at Largepattanasio@yahoo.com
Jack BrunoWebsite Supportb1r9u7n9o@cox.net
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Judith Goodman2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorjgoodman10@yahoo.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinNewsletter Distributorsingingmary@msn.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com