Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 

Meal support volunteers are needed for the Women's Cursilo Weekend scheduled for October 5-8 at Shalom House.  Shalom House provides the meals, but they need kitchen helpers at each meal time to assist with meal preparation and clean-up. Volunteers are needed for these meals:

Friday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteer needed)

Friday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Friday Dinner: 3:30 pm (two volunteers needed)

Saturday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteers needed)

Saturday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Saturday Dinner: 3:30 pm (two volunteers needed)

Sunday Breakfast: 7:00 am (one volunteer needed)

Sunday Lunch: 10:30 am (two volunteers needed)

Please e-mail or call Kaitlin Cox to volunteer:

Phone: 804-516-4704

Email: kcox@richmonddiocese.org

 
 

The October edition of the Rooster Review is available on the website at this location:

http://www.centralvirginiacursillo.org/Documents/File_20170915203010_102.PDF

In this edition we introduce the women's team for the 501st Cursillo weekend within the Diocese of Richmond.  We also introduce the candidates from the men's July weekend.

DeColores!

 
 

The funeral for Noelle Loving will be Thursday, the 21st, at 1:00 pm at St. Bridget's.  Family and Friends will be received at the Bliley's Funeral Home lacated at 3801 Augusta Ave, Richmond from 3-5 pm and 7-9 pm on Wednesday the 20th. The obituary should be in Sunday's paper.

Cards may be sent to this address: 2260 Cardiff Way, North Chesterfield, VA 23236. 

 

CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Brady BeveridgeMember at Largebbeveridge@verizon.net
Clay BeveridgeMember at Largeclaybeveridge@verizon.net
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Judith Goodman2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorjgoodman10@yahoo.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinMember at Largesingingmary@msn.com
Cris PondSecretaryCEPond@gmail.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com