Click here to request a login account for this site
Rooster Image
Upcoming Events
Date Time Description Duration Location  
Details
Links
 National Cursillo Website
 United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
 Catholic Greeting Cards
 Adobe Acrobat - free download for PDF files
 The Diocese of Richmond
 The Vatican
Announcements
 Test of new send now function

This is a test of a change made to the send now function.

Contact List
ContactTitleEmail
Deacon Bob GiovencoCVCC 
Clay & Brady BeveridgeCVCCbradyclay@mindspring.com
Dick CommanderCVCC Co-Chairs cmdrdick@comcast.net
Jeannine CommanderCVCC Co-Chairs jdcmdr@comcast.net
Kathy HautCVCCkhaut@comcast.net
Judy KeslerCVCCjakesler2@yahoo.com
Mary & Joey LangfordCVCC & Cook Teams Sacred Heartlangfordmajo@aol.com
Cris PondCVCC & Group ReunionCEPond@gmail.com
Bob StraubCVCC & Treasurerstraubrj@comcast.net
Jane & Mike Walsh Precursillo-applicationsprecursillo09@yahoo.com
Rob & Faith Grubbs4th Day & 1st Friday Ultreyasrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Robin BandinoSupplies and storeroom & Shalom House coordinatorrbandinorn@verizon.net
Trisha PotterNewslettertrishaniermeyerpotter@yahoo.com
Dan & Mary MartinNewsletter distributionDan.Martin1@verizon.net
Lee Ann BentonWebsite Coordinatornetsirfirgal@msn.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palancacatvalle@comcast.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart motel coordinatordsfisher@ft.newyorklife.com
Russ WislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com
Janet HasenfusEmmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@juno.com
Documents
 Sponsoring a Candidate
 Weekend Dates
 Cursillo Application and Information
 April 2014 Rooster Review
 Church addresses and directions
 2014 July Rooster Review