Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 

Candidates are needed for the 27-30 October Women's weekend. There are currently only two confirmed candidates (applications have been received).  Please finalize any candidates you are inviting as quickly as possible.

Pope Francis has called every catholic to grow in our faith. Cursillo is the finest way for personal evangelization. Do your friends a favor and invite them to experience the wonderful event of Cursillo.

An applications is available on the website:

CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Brady BeveridgeMember at Largebbeveridge@verizon.net
Clay BeveridgeMember at Largeclaybeveridge@verizon.net
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Judith Goodman2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorjgoodman10@yahoo.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinMember at Largesingingmary@msn.com
Cris PondSecretaryCEPond@gmail.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwislerr@gmail.com