Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 

Announcing the Women's formaiton team for the July 18-21, 2019 weekend that will be held at The Church of The Sacred Heart in Prince George.

Please keep the team in your prays as they begin their formation journey.

 

Name

Parish

Position

Debra

Beaudet

 Sacred Heart, Prince George

 

Christine

Brophy

St. Richard

 

Neilann

Brown

St. John

Archangel

Marsha

Fiol

St. Joseph

Liturgy

Suzanne

Griguts

Epiphany

 

Teri

Hanavan

 Sacred Heart, Prince George

 

Brenda

Hartless

St. Edward

 

Roberta

Martin

Church of the Redeemer

 

Becky

Nuchols

St. Mary

 

Candra

Parker

Holy Rosary

Musician

Janet

Potter

 Sacred Heart, Prince George

Assistant Rectora

Diane

Young

St. Joseph

Rectora

 

 
 

Below is the correct list of Men fo rthe April Weekend.

 

Correction on Kollman and Francis

 

 

 

Name Parish Sponsor

 

Liscio, Henry St. Bridget Tom & Carmela Tombes
Zajick,Ken (Kenneth) Epiphany Russell Titone
Menefield, Gilbert Holy Rosary Walter Jones
Nicolas, Matthew Epiphany  Mary Martin
Kollman, Terry Church of the Sacred Heart Bethany Petro
Krupa, Walt (Walter) Epiphany Carrol Cox
Patterson, Sam (Samuel) Holy Rosary Walter Jones
Lazzaro, Ken St. John Newman Burch Lewis
D'Aguanno, Ray (Raymond) St. John Newman Jim Stage
Peters , Sean (Stephen) St. John Newman Steve Peters
Jones, Rob (Robert) Holy Rosary Walter Jones
Moczygemba, Greg (Gregory) St. Micheals Bill Carroll
Branch, Richard Holy Rosary Melvin Dowdy
Liebe, Tim (Timothy) Epiphany Andy and Ruth Mercadante
Sakponou, Francis Epiphany Dan Martin
LaBarr, Phil (Philip) Epiphany Jim Eads

 

 

 

 
 

The April edition of the Rooster Review is available on the website at this location:

http://centralvirginiacursillo.org/Documents/File_20190331095943_192.PDF

 

 

 

In this edition we introduce the men's team for the 521st Cursillo weekend within the Diocese of Richmond.

 

DeColores!

 

 
 

This is a test message

CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Patricia AllenSupplies/Closet Coordinatoririshgal@live.com
Thomas AllenSupplies/Closet Coordinatortom.w.allen@comcast.net
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Ramon Fiol2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorramon_fiol@msn.com
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen HerodPrecursillo CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinMember at Largedan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinTreasurersingingmary@msn.com
Joel NuckolsMember at Largejnuckols@collegiate-va.org
Galen W PotterCo-Chairpersongwjipotter@comcast.net
Janet PotterCo-Chairpersongwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubMember at Largerjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwislerr@gmail.com