Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 

This time with the Spiritual Directors included in the list.

Announcing, with great joy, the Women's formation team for the October 5-8 weekend that will be held at Shalom House.  Please keep these women in your prayers:

Patti Allen, Archangel - St. James

Kathy Cook - St. Mary

Carrie Cox - Epiphany

Kimm Curtis - St. James

Dolores Groat, Rectora - Epiphany

Pat Holtz - Epiphany

Grace Marino - St. Augustine

Donna Mitchell, Assistant Rectora - St. Edwards

Vera Mulherin - St. Edwards

Becky Scalone - St. Paul

Cena Smith, Head of Liturgy - St. Edwards

Cindy Timberman - Epiphany

Eydie Triplett - St. Edwards

 

Spiritual Directors

Kathy and Deacon Steve Haut

Twink and Scott and Fisher

 

DeColores!!

 
 

We now have eight candidates for the July 20-23, 2017 Men's weekend: Anthony McLean has been added to the list and Aby Fiol and Kirby Montgomery have dropped from the list.  Here is the current list of candidates:

Name Parish Sponsor
Art Casavant St. Michael Floyd Hollier
Thomas Kane St. Michael Bill Carroll
McLean, Anthony St. Joseph Marsha & Ramon Fiol
Patrick MacClenahan St. Michael Dan Burns
Terry Martin St. Michael Bill Carroll
Tim Nelligan St. Michael David Nemetz
Paul Petro Sacred Heart, New Bohemia Joey Langford
Rick Rush St. Michael Larry Keefe

Weekend No: 498th

The theme for the weekend: Shine Like The Son.

Palanca may be dropped-off at these locations by no later than Wednesday:

Epiphany, Dan Martin is POC, 804-739-8095

St. Gabriel, Tim Evans is the POC, 804-241-8454

St. Ann in Ashland, Russ Wisler is the POC, 804-883-0171

 
 

Please add Kirby Montgomery back on to the list of candiddates for the July 20-23, 2017 Men's weekend: Kirby dropped out, but reconsidered and is now going to attend the weekend.

The theme for the weekend: Shine Like The Son.

Weekend No: 498th

Palanca may be dropped-off at these locations by no later than Wednesday:

Epiphany, Dan Martin is POC, 804-739-8095

St. Gabriel, Tim Evans is the POC, 804-241-8454

St. Ann in Ashland, Russ Wisler is the POC, 804-883-0171

CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Brady BeveridgeMember at Largebbeveridge@verizon.net
Clay BeveridgeMember at Largeclaybeveridge@verizon.net
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Judith Goodman2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorjgoodman10@yahoo.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinMember at Largesingingmary@msn.com
Cris PondSecretaryCEPond@gmail.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com