Click here to request a login account for this site
 
Upcoming Events
Announcements
 
I want to make sure all of the Cursillo Community is aware that Judy Lewis has joined the choir of heavenly angels.   This earth is truly a better place, and brighter place because of  the many gifts that she shared with so many communities, and especially Cursillo. 
 
Family will be receiving visitors, Saturday, August 27th, 9am at Church of the Epiphany, 11000 Smoketree Drive, Richmond, 23236.  Mass of the Resurrection will be immediately following visitation at 11am.
 
Come celebrate the wonderful, beautiful, vibrant, person that Judy was to all of us!
 
CVCC Committee Contact List
Contact Title Email
Mary AttanasioNewsletter Distributormaryattanasio@hotmail.com
Paul AttanasioNewsletter Distributorpattanasio@yahoo.com
Brady BeveridgeMember at Largebbeveridge@verizon.net
Clay BeveridgeMember at Largeclaybeveridge@verizon.net
Kathy Cook4th Day Packetaslan3210@verizon.net
Scott FisherSacred Heart Hotel Coordinatorscottfishradio@gmail.com
Judith Goodman2nd Friday Ultreya Coordinatorjgoodman10@yahoo.com
Robert GrubbsNewsletter Editorrobgrubbs@comcast.net
Janet Hasenfus Emmaus Liaisonjanet.hasenfus@verizon.net
Kathy HautSpiritual Director Coordinatorkhaut@comcast.net
Steve HautCVCC Spiritual Directortauh1@comcast.net
Ellen Herod4th Friday Ultreya CoordinatorEllensspot@hotmail.com
Daniel MartinChairpersondan.martin1@verizon.net
Mary MartinMember at Largesingingmary@msn.com
Cris PondSecretaryCEPond@gmail.com
Janet PotterPrecursillo Coordinatorgwjipotter@comcast.net
Deacon Robert StraubTreasurerrjcstraub@gmail.com
Cathy ValleGeneral Palanca Coordinatorcatvalle@verizon.net
russell wislerWeekend Closing Coordinatorrwisler@embarqmail.com